Our Team

Headteacher and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mrs Huish

Executive Headteacher: Miss Cleverly

SENCO and Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mrs Stubbles

SENCO: Miss Priestley

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mr Whitehurst


Wrens (Nursery and Reception): Ms Hutchinson and Mrs Rive

Robins (Reception):  Mrs Clark

Swallows (Year 1): Miss Zaki

Starlings (Year 1 & 2): Mrs Pook

Kingfishers (Year 2): Mrs Calder

Tawny Owls (Year 3): Miss Perry

Nightingales (Year 4): Miss Humphries

Woodpeckers (Year 4 & 5): Mrs Jones and Mrs Lewis

Swifts (Year 5 & 6): Mrs Floyd and Mrs Honey

Red Kites (Year 6): Mrs Foucher


Admissions Officer: Mrs Freeman

Office Manager: Mrs Sayer

Administrators: Mrs Maunder and Mrs Freeman


Clerk to Governors: Mrs Rayner

Data Protection Officer: Mrs Sayer